Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My salesperson was very knowledgeable regarding vehicle features and capabilities. She was professional! A great help in choosing my new vehicle and a joy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I went to buy a car I saw online. The price was good and they actually gave me more for my trade than i expected. The process was fast and smooth. thanks Franklin !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Pretty good overall experience. Had some issues with getting my tags transferred but they handled the situation well. I would recommend them to someone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Paul is always looking out for his customers and is honest and truthful. I wouldn’t see anybody else for my service needs. Paul treats his customers like family. If he wouldn’t let his wife or kids drive that car until it’s fixed he’ll tell you. If he thinks you can wait he will tell you! Always a great experience with Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Jesse Guerra helped us as we considered several different brands of vehicles. Jesse and the team at Franklin found us the vehicle we wanted. We are pleased with the service of the sales team at Franklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Jesse is very friendly and easy to work with. He is honest with the numbers and works hard to get you want you want. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Excellent customer service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Chelsey was great and so was the guy who shuttled me to the mall. Didn’t catch his name. Gentleman in customer waiting area was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Best experience of my life. Thank you so much. Will definitely purchase again. Will always recommend . Love my Jeep. Something I didn’t think was possible you all made so simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

James Campbell did a great job getting my truck fixed, had a small problem after getting it back, but service center followed up and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Had a blowout on Sunday afternoon. Called Franklin's Wendell offered to come right away but due to no one there to look at it we decided to wait till next day. Wendell came with rollback nextt am. Chelsea kept me informed of what was going on with my car. Wendell brought my car back on Wednesday and he picked up my truck for service. Returned truck on friday. My Cadillac rides like it did when new. I was treated coureously and in a polite professional m anner. The way I was treated helped make a bad experience better. Franklin'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

A+++++! Morgan was super helpful and very responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. We finalized our deal quickly despite living 3 hours away from the dealership! Thank you for all your hard work Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The best group of associates I’ve ever come across at a dealership. Stephen Franklin’s and all of his employees go above and beyond to make your visit unforgettable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Tehrelle and Austin were very helpful and kept working to get me the payment I was looking for each month. They went above and beyond to even through in some extra incentives. I appreciate all their hard work. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Love everyone here!! I wouuldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful. Love Franklin Chevrolet and my Franklin family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Franklin Automotive Group is always a pleasure to do business with, they have made mistakes before but have always responded quickly to meet our expectations. Tires were cheaper here installed than at any other store, that is saying alot as I shopped hard. Take care of your vehicle don't use second rate shops, it never pays in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have bought two vehicles from Franklin Chevrolet and I have been very pleased both times. Darrel has helped me both times and this time I had Travis help as well. I knew what I wanted and they were able to get me exactly the vehicle that I wanted. They were on top of everything and answered my hundreds of questions. Austin has also been a big help with my warranties and gap and I really wish I could remember the guy who did my paperwork this time because he was so nice also lol. I highly recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make my experience excellent in every way. Everybody made the buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

It was fast and right on time I liked it have told a lot of people about it I’m going to start bring my car here also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

The service department was friendly and helpful to my needs and the service was done with great care and the complaints I had with my Silverado was handle and explained to me what was the problem was and the parts was ordered right away and it was up to me when to schedule a date that fit with my schedule the only reason I did not rate a five star rating was is that I never do there is always room for improvement I just not found it yet great job thx C.J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Franklin is a great place to do business with!! They are courteous and care about their customers. They are excellent in every way possible. I drive to Statesboro from Savannah to have my car's serviced. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

advertised service to include tire rotation and did not rotate...second time that has happened to me. service manager at time was professional and quick....shop just didnt do the rotations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I have used several dealerships in the past, I am located between Savannah & Statesboro. I try and schedule depending on where I will be but when I chose the Savannah dealer I always regret it, poor service and it takes forever! I will keep choosing Franklin in Statesboro no matter where I will be or make it a day I will be in Statesboro. They are friendly, punctual, and quick because they know your time is important. Paul Cowart is professional and always takes the time to explain to me and even offer or remind me I have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

They are always friendly and willing to explain and answer questions. I never have had anyone be rude to me. I always recieve exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I took my truck there and it was in bad shape! I had no idea what was wrong but it would not hardly run at all. James Cambell got me writen up really fast and then called me to ok work that needed to be done. Other dealerships do not treat you like a person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Franklin Chevrolet got me in for an oil change and tire rotation immediately when I called in dire need, even though they were slammed with customers who already had appointments. The customer service was exceptional, and they discussed all the ins and outs about the service of my vehicle when I picked it up. They also have a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town and pick you up when your car is ready. Overall experience, 10++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Knowledgeable people working on your car or truck The courtesy was impressive Service was done quickly and well Did noe expect my truck to be washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Had a Great experience. Minnie was very knowledgeable about her work. She made buying a car FUN!! Thanks for All your help Minnie. Thanks Que Mitchell and the Gentlemen in the Insurance department. God Bless You All!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I saved a ton of money by going to Franklin Chevrolet ....I shopped around and couldn’t find a better deal!...thanks Franklin Chevy gmc caddilac buick....and the sales process was easy!...no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Jesse was great to work with during the sales process. His friendly nature made him easy to talk with about various options on the truck I was purchasing. I not only left driving a new truck but made a friend as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

The service is great. They know me when I walk in the door and they always investigate the complaint to know the cause is. They keep me well informed of progress as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

This was the 6th new vehicle my husband and/or I have bought at Franklin's in the past 18 years. Mark made this a particularly good experience by even picking me up at home so that I could take advantage of a special sale while I was still hurting from an accident. He and others were very helpful explaining and working toward a good deal for me. The special care in the sales and a great service department I trust is one reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I am very happy with Franklin Chevrolet. Shawn and the whole staff have everything possible to make this experience painless and not as scary as I have experienced in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Always speak highly of all the service employees very helpful and friendly. Truck has been a number of times for this same issue and they have been diligent about getting it corrected. Truck on the other hand has not cooperated. Been super busy at work and haven't made an appointment to get it back in to try again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Excellent Customer service from Jesse in sales to Austin in finance.. Everyone was Friendly and genuine . A postitive buying experience ... especially for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Exelent Salesman very profesional very knowledgeable would recomend to all friends and family and i would defintly come back for future purchases everyone else at Dealer where very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Friendly service and Minnie Cooper really works hard for the customer. I will definitely recommend friends to this dealership if they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Tech didn't put glovebox together correctly. I had to take back to get corrected. I could have did it but it's not my job to fix something I didn't mess up...in this case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I got a great vehicle at a good price. The salesmen were excellent and very helpful. I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership either it was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

The process was simple and quick. The sales associate went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything in the paper work. I was in and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I had wonderful experience here at Franklin. Everyone was polite and helpful, and I didn't feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

All the people at Franklin are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting not pushy or rushed. This is my second truck from them and they always handle my service as well. Thank you and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Bought our last car from y'all...so we returned when we were ready for another one. Shayne was very patient and found just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Easy to work with. Made me feel at home. Always receive the very best service a car dealership has to offer. Have never had a bad experience at Franklin over the past 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Great service and friendly people. When I dropped my car off the night before, one gentleman walked my over to the drop off box and explained exactly what to do. He even waited until I was finished and asked if I had any questions. Wish I remembered his name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

This is our 2nd car purchase at this dealership and a most pleasant experience........considering we were buying a car! Actually, we had not planned on buying a car that day, however the car, and deal were too good for us to pass up. Their service department is very good as well. Have had two other vehicles serviced there before. One was purchased there and the other at another dealership. We took the second car to Franklin because we weren't happy with the estimate we were given for a repair.......the estimate was for over $2000, Franklin looked at car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. This is my 3rd or 4th purchase at Franklin. I look forward to additional purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

This year, I was involved in a motor vehicle accident (MVA) that totaled my car. For a little over a month, I was having to depend on my husband's gas drinker of a vehicle to commute my children to school and myself to work. I was thankful for this, but big vehicles aren't my thing. I began looking for a car on Autotrader and came across a 2014 Honda Civic located at this dealership. I have seen plenty of these cars, but none that caught my attention as this one did. I contacted the dealership on this car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Greeted by a very positive service advisor. She said service would be completed in one hour. I was back on the road in forty five minutes. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

It the first time that I bought a car thru the internet, by phone and only with pictures. At the time I am writing this review still do not have my car, it is still in transit, but I believe that everything will end fine, I trust in the people that talked to me by phone and keep their promises in papers and honor the ad in the internet. Thank you to Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for their integrity on doing businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I would chose this dealership again and again!! The sales personnel was a number one. Quick moving to get the vehicle I was looking for, quick to get my trade evavaluated. Gave me top dollar for my trade and worked up one heck of a great deal on a new truck. Finance worked to get the best deal they could and made paperwork signing a breeze. Not a lot of hassle!! I want to say Shane Harkens is the best sales man I have dealt with in a long time. He has three different trucks for me to look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

He is a excellent salesman. He will help you in everything you need help with. I will recommend him with my friends. He will answer any question you have and if he can’t he will fine someone for you. His a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Had to bring vehicle back to reschedule with body shop instead of service department. Noah did a great job making sure everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Shane is the Man. It is always a good experience with Shane. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Shane again. Go Gamecocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I came in on Thursday August 23 to just look at trucks. Once I figured out which one I wanted I decided to go ahead and get started on paperwork. The salesman and finance guy knowing I had a time limit that I had to head to work sped up the process and i ended up leaving in plenty of time to get to work and drive my new truck. I'm very pleased with my whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Had basic service done including oil change and tire rotation. Service lane staff were incredible easy to work with and enjoyable to talk to. The vehicle was done very quickly and we had it back in less than half a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Shayne Harkins helped me find my truck and helped me get everything setup in it. Definitely recommend him for all sales needs. Everyone was super helpful through out the entire process. I'm proud of my truck and will definitely come back to Franklin Chevrolet for all my vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

The sales people really worked hard to get me out of a bad deal I did with a car and put me in a brand new car. Everyone was very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

The whole staff treated me like family. I felt comfortable. Went for repairs and the staff walked me all the way through process of diagnosis to repairs. I did not felt pressured and was pleased with the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

This dealership has the best service in town. Everytime I come in I get great service. Always done in a timely fashion. Always great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I overall DISLIKE car dealerships from the buying process to servicing the vehicle. However, at Franklin we had a great salesman, Cole, & Paul at service is great too. There is a gentleman who has been with Franklin for 44 years & he always comes around the waiting area to see if all us okay. He also thanks everyone for being a customer. I don’t always like the drive from Rincon to Statesboro but it is worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

as always Franklin Chevrolet's service department was great. Quick turn around and a very good deal. highly recommended. Will definitely use the service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Everyone there was very courteous and efficient. I was in and out in no time and they were very helpful including getting me a rental car. They initially said they would need two days to do the job but had it completed in less than one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Franklin employees are professional and very friendly the service done in a timely manner and the shuttle service great. This is my go to place for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Nothing but positive things to say! I really appreciate how they went above and beyond to answer any questions and get in my truck. I smiled the entire ride home. Great people and great overall experience!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I have had a good experience with the service department at Franklin Chevrolet everytime there was a problem with my car they fixed it and kept me riding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Everyone was helpful and willing to listen. They were prompt to come let me know if there was any issues. Quit to find a fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Thank you Paul and your entire service team!!! Always great service. Friendly and customer oriented. Keep up the great job and I’ll see y’all soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

The service dept. is very efficient in there scheduling and service. They were booked up for 3 days but called me back in about 20 minutes with a cancellation. They took my car right at the scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Franklin and its people are awesome. I have been a customer there for years, and have always been happy. Paul is excellent. Always quick and curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Terrell had been super easy to work with and done a phenomenal job following up part sale to help with any needs were have had. He deserves a RAISE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Always love working with Franklin!!! They always take great care of me! From buying my new Tahoe to coming in for service. They have a great process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

From the start to finish the service and the people were great. Friendly and capable and done in a timely fashion would use Franklin again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

love my new wheels.. and the service was great....i appreciate the patience it took to find me the perfect car...,Jesus (Jesse) Guerra was so helpful explaining every detail to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Service dept. worked VERY hard to avoid more problems that would have cost me much more in repair bill! Thanks so much for you going the extra mile to repair my car without more cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

I went to just take a look at the vehicles and ended up purchasing a brand new Silverado that I’m so in love with. Jesse is awesome and so helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Travis and Payton were very patient with my husband and I while we looked at every option for that perfect truck. They were both accommodating and went an extra mile to make my husband happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Traded my 2011 Enclave for 2018 Enclave. Morgan Randall was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us. We were able to agreed with a price that fit our budget with the help from Payton Crosby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Shayne is always a pleasure to work with. He got me the truck i needed at the price i needed. thanks for everything SHAYNE HARKINS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Found the truck I was looking for at Franklin Chevrolet. Worked out a deal with Shayne and bought it. Staff was friendly and courteous. Shayne went over everything about the truck before we left and did everything he said he would do after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

The quality of service that was provided was excellent. The determination to work WITH US to find what works in our range. Outstanding!!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I was very happy with the help from Mrs. Minnie Cooper! She was in the middle of selling another car to a couple when we walked in but she made sure we all had the same amount of attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Shayne Harkins, and eveyone were great with my recent,purchase. Franklin Chevrolet has the terrific customer service, knowledgeable staff, great inventory, and competitive pricing. Thank you team for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Because they have always treated us good an give us the best deals possible.Minnie has sold cars to all of my girlls would recommend her to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I wish that I could give them a 6th star! Shayne was my salesman and he took the time to show me several different used cars that I was interested in. We went on a few test drives and he was very knowledgeable about, and was able to explain the features of each vehicle. When I FINALLY decided which vehicle I wanted, I was able to negotiate a fair purchase without all of the typical back and forth.... After that, I signed paperwork and was on my way down the road in the vehicle that we wanted and with a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2018

Sales people in the Internet sales department or very helpful courteous very knowledgeable and help me tremendously to find a used truck that would fit my needs and budget .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Great service highly recommend great selection of trucks and was willing to deal with me . Overall a great experience and made buying my first brand new truck a success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I’ve bought two cars from the same dealer and salesman. They did a really good gob getting me what I want. I recommend you guy get a car from them. And ask for Jesse Guerra. Best guy there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Great experience! Allen Smith was an amazing salesman. Paul took care of everything in service! My wife absolutely loves her Tahoe premier!!! Great and fast purchase and great deal on our trade!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Awesome place to buy a new or used car. Johnathan Barber, my car salesman was great, always a gentleman. Franklin Chevrolet comes highly recommended to


Leave Us A Review