Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

They do the job right. Friendly service They are helpful if you have a question. Right now though with the shortage of personnel it took a long time for an oil change and tire rotation Said 1.5 hours but was more like 3 hours even with an appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

From the original purchase to every service visit the complete staff have always went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. This is why our whole family have purchased vehicles new and preowned from this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly! They went out of their way to find exactly what I wanted!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Courteous Oil change and tire rotation in hour(by appointment). Comfortable waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very pleased! We communicated via text and phone with the internet department and gave our requirements (year, milage, price, style, time alloted to look) and made an appointment. Upon our arrival Morgan Randall (Internet Sales Manager) had keys in hand for those on the lot that might fit our needs. A 2018 VW Tiguan ended up fitting our needs perfectly, plus Franklin's financing outdid our Credit union by 1/2%. Highly recommended. Many thanks, Morgan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My salesperson was very knowledgeable regarding vehicle features and capabilities. She was professional! A great help in choosing my new vehicle and a joy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Big S/O to Ms Minnie Cooper who did a awesome job helping me meet my needs. I highly recommend her if your looking for a car Thks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

I bought a vehicle and a warranty, vehicle had issue, warranty had not begun. They refunded my money! Now that is the way to to business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Loveeee mrs. cooper! She got us into a car with the payments asked for!!! Thanks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Buick Envision & Morgan Randall was our salesman. He was very professional & accommodating! He helped us find the perfect car we were looking for! We love our new Envision! Thanks Morgan for all your help! Jim & Jane Young

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Very good service and great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

my new Cadillac was delivered to me just as I asked for sight unseen! thank you Lamar Lanier and Shayne for getting this done for me! I have zero complaints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

Franklin Chevrolet has the best Service Department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2020

I recently bought a truck from Franklin and it was a great experience. My salesperson Lina was amazing and dealing with Justin and Payton was a breeze. They were very easy to work with and done everything they could to get me in the truck I wanted, including staying an hour after hours to finish up the paperwork, I recommend anyone that is in the market to go here and shop.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2020

Excellent business. love having a lifetime warranty on my SUV Got me in today to get my oil changed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

When you looking to buy go see Daon Bethea for all ya cra and truck needs!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Morgan was a great salesman. When I was unable to get the Trax . Morgan had found me another one quickly. I love the Equinox. Thanks Morgan Cheryl Hardin

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2020

Thank you AJ & everyone for helping me purchase a new Jeep 💙💙

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

We will never buy from another dealer!! Justin Dyal thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2020

Great place of business .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Great Experience! Love Travis and Austin. Appreciate all they did to make me have a great experience buying from them. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2019

The Franklin Family at Franklin Chevy, GMC, Buick are a bunch of good Southern gentlemen. We were treated as old friends. Morgan Randall answered all our questions and guided us very professionally through the buying/ trading process. We drove two and a half hours from our home to trade with this highly recommended company. I’m retired now, but if I lived in Statesboro, I’d apply for a part time job just so I could hang out with these happy people. And... We love our new Buick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2019

I just bought my first new car with Franklin Chevrolet they help me to find the best interest rate. I will definitely be buying again with them.. Thank you Jesse and Austin

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2019

thank you so much Noah and Payton y'all are the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2019

Just bought my 1st car with Shayne. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend Franklin Chevrolet and especially Shayne Harkins for your purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2019

Nice doing business you. I would like to thank Fred. and James in service, Noah in sales, Quinton, Payton, and all the friendly staff that back up their service with a guarentee and a smile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2019

Great people always ready to help. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2019

We bought a new Buick Enclave this past Saturday and had the best experience we've ever had with this transaction (we have bought a lot of cars in our lifetime). Minnie our salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable as was Q in the Finance Department. The other staff were also very friendly and nice. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is ready for a new or pre-owned vehicle. I know we will use them next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2019

Fantastic service and sales dept. everyone is so courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2019

They received me warmly and without pressure to buy. The sales gentleman, Loy was very knowledgeable of what I was interested in. I felt Loy was happy to help me in anyway possible. I didn't buy a car that day, I'll be back. I'll ask for Loy. Thank you. Sincerely MS. Hutto

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2019

we drove an hour and a half to come see a 4Runner for my wife. price was great and the sales rep, Jesse, was super nice and a pleasure to do business with. my wife is thrilled with her car and they made the whole experience easy. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2019

great friendly service!!!! No long waits for service either!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2019

This was the easiest and most honest car dealership I have ever dealt with. I spent months looking for the perfect car, several hours on the phone with scheming car dealerships, but when I was refereed and found a vehicle online at Franklins I decided to go look at a vehicle there. Turk, Payton, and Austin were extremely helpful and honest. A lot of times dealerships can make you feel as though you are fighting against each other to get a good deal. Not here! We felt very welcome and on the same team. They all made the process so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

me and my family have purchased a couple of cars from yall and looking at ome right now. noah is the bomb

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2019

We have bought two cars in the past two years.Customer service across the board is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2019

we have bought six vehicles in our family over the past four years and they are very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Pretty good overall experience. Had some issues with getting my tags transferred but they handled the situation well. I would recommend them to someone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Paul is always looking out for his customers and is honest and truthful. I wouldn’t see anybody else for my service needs. Paul treats his customers like family. If he wouldn’t let his wife or kids drive that car until it’s fixed he’ll tell you. If he thinks you can wait he will tell you! Always a great experience with Paul!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2019

I've purchased 3 vehicles from them and have always received excellent service, during and most importantly, after the sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2019

the sales team is great. they are very knowledgeable of the inventory and help you get in the vehicle you want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2018

salespeople that make you feel comfortable

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2018

Wonderful Salesmen and made me feel very comfortable during the whole sales process. I was stressed from losing my Jeep to a horrible deer accident, yet at no time did I feel any pressure. Every person I dealt with today was top notch. Kudos to Larry Braswell and Payton in sales. They worked so hard to make my experience right. I love my Buick Encore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Jesse Guerra helped us as we considered several different brands of vehicles. Jesse and the team at Franklin found us the vehicle we wanted. We are pleased with the service of the sales team at Franklin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Jesse is very friendly and easy to work with. He is honest with the numbers and works hard to get you want you want. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Excellent customer service! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Chelsey was great and so was the guy who shuttled me to the mall. Didn’t catch his name. Gentleman in customer waiting area was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Best experience of my life. Thank you so much. Will definitely purchase again. Will always recommend . Love my Jeep. Something I didn’t think was possible you all made so simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

James Campbell did a great job getting my truck fixed, had a small problem after getting it back, but service center followed up and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Had a blowout on Sunday afternoon. Called Franklin's Wendell offered to come right away but due to no one there to look at it we decided to wait till next day. Wendell came with rollback nextt am. Chelsea kept me informed of what was going on with my car. Wendell brought my car back on Wednesday and he picked up my truck for service. Returned truck on friday. My Cadillac rides like it did when new. I was treated coureously and in a polite professional m anner. The way I was treated helped make a bad experience better. Franklin'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

A+++++! Morgan was super helpful and very responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. We finalized our deal quickly despite living 3 hours away from the dealership! Thank you for all your hard work Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The best group of associates I’ve ever come across at a dealership. Stephen Franklin’s and all of his employees go above and beyond to make your visit unforgettable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Tehrelle and Austin were very helpful and kept working to get me the payment I was looking for each month. They went above and beyond to even through in some extra incentives. I appreciate all their hard work. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Love everyone here!! I wouuldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful. Love Franklin Chevrolet and my Franklin family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Franklin Automotive Group is always a pleasure to do business with, they have made mistakes before but have always responded quickly to meet our expectations. Tires were cheaper here installed than at any other store, that is saying alot as I shopped hard. Take care of your vehicle don't use second rate shops, it never pays in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I have bought two vehicles from Franklin Chevrolet and I have been very pleased both times. Darrel has helped me both times and this time I had Travis help as well. I knew what I wanted and they were able to get me exactly the vehicle that I wanted. They were on top of everything and answered my hundreds of questions. Austin has also been a big help with my warranties and gap and I really wish I could remember the guy who did my paperwork this time because he was so nice also lol. I highly recommend going here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make my experience excellent in every way. Everybody made the buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

It was fast and right on time I liked it have told a lot of people about it I’m going to start bring my car here also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

The service department was friendly and helpful to my needs and the service was done with great care and the complaints I had with my Silverado was handle and explained to me what was the problem was and the parts was ordered right away and it was up to me when to schedule a date that fit with my schedule the only reason I did not rate a five star rating was is that I never do there is always room for improvement I just not found it yet great job thx C.J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Franklin is a great place to do business with!! They are courteous and care about their customers. They are excellent in every way possible. I drive to Statesboro from Savannah to have my car's serviced. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

advertised service to include tire rotation and did not rotate...second time that has happened to me. service manager at time was professional and quick....shop just didnt do the rotations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I have used several dealerships in the past, I am located between Savannah & Statesboro. I try and schedule depending on where I will be but when I chose the Savannah dealer I always regret it, poor service and it takes forever! I will keep choosing Franklin in Statesboro no matter where I will be or make it a day I will be in Statesboro. They are friendly, punctual, and quick because they know your time is important. Paul Cowart is professional and always takes the time to explain to me and even offer or remind me I have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

They are always friendly and willing to explain and answer questions. I never have had anyone be rude to me. I always recieve exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I took my truck there and it was in bad shape! I had no idea what was wrong but it would not hardly run at all. James Cambell got me writen up really fast and then called me to ok work that needed to be done. Other dealerships do not treat you like a person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Franklin Chevrolet got me in for an oil change and tire rotation immediately when I called in dire need, even though they were slammed with customers who already had appointments. The customer service was exceptional, and they discussed all the ins and outs about the service of my vehicle when I picked it up. They also have a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town and pick you up when your car is ready. Overall experience, 10++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Knowledgeable people working on your car or truck The courtesy was impressive Service was done quickly and well Did noe expect my truck to be washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Had a Great experience. Minnie was very knowledgeable about her work. She made buying a car FUN!! Thanks for All your help Minnie. Thanks Que Mitchell and the Gentlemen in the Insurance department. God Bless You All!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I saved a ton of money by going to Franklin Chevrolet ....I shopped around and couldn’t find a better deal!...thanks Franklin Chevy gmc caddilac buick....and the sales process was easy!...no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Jesse was great to work with during the sales process. His friendly nature made him easy to talk with about various options on the truck I was purchasing. I not only left driving a new truck but made a friend as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

The service is great. They know me when I walk in the door and they always investigate the complaint to know the cause is. They keep me well informed of progress as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

This was the 6th new vehicle my husband and/or I have bought at Franklin's in the past 18 years. Mark made this a particularly good experience by even picking me up at home so that I could take advantage of a special sale while I was still hurting from an accident. He and others were very helpful explaining and working toward a good deal for me. The special care in the sales and a great service department I trust is one reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I am very happy with Franklin Chevrolet. Shawn and the whole staff have everything possible to make this experience painless and not as scary as I have experienced in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Always speak highly of all the service employees very helpful and friendly. Truck has been a number of times for this same issue and they have been diligent about getting it corrected. Truck on the other hand has not cooperated. Been super busy at work and haven't made an appointment to get it back in to try again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Excellent Customer service from Jesse in sales to Austin in finance.. Everyone was Friendly and genuine . A postitive buying experience ... especially for a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Exelent Salesman very profesional very knowledgeable would recomend to all friends and family and i would defintly come back for future purchases everyone else at Dealer where very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Friendly service and Minnie Cooper really works hard for the customer. I will definitely recommend friends to this dealership if they are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Tech didn't put glovebox together correctly. I had to take back to get corrected. I could have did it but it's not my job to fix something I didn't mess up...in this case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I got a great vehicle at a good price. The salesmen were excellent and very helpful. I didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership either it was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

The process was simple and quick. The sales associate went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything in the paper work. I was in and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I had wonderful experience here at Franklin. Everyone was polite and helpful, and I didn't feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

All the people at Franklin are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is friendly and inviting not pushy or rushed. This is my second truck from them and they always handle my service as well. Thank you and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Bought our last car from y'all...so we returned when we were ready for another one. Shayne was very patient and found just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Easy to work with. Made me feel at home. Always receive the very best service a car dealership has to offer. Have never had a bad experience at Franklin over the past 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Great service and friendly people. When I dropped my car off the night before, one gentleman walked my over to the drop off box and explained exactly what to do. He even waited until I was finished and asked if I had any questions. Wish I remembered his name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

This is our 2nd car purchase at this dealership and a most pleasant experience........considering we were buying a car! Actually, we had not planned on buying a car that day, however the car, and deal were too good for us to pass up. Their service department is very good as well. Have had two other vehicles serviced there before. One was purchased there and the other at another dealership. We took the second car to Franklin because we weren't happy with the estimate we were given for a repair.......the estimate was for over $2000, Franklin looked at car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. This is my 3rd or 4th purchase at Franklin. I look forward to additional purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

This year, I was involved in a motor vehicle accident (MVA) that totaled my car. For a little over a month, I was having to depend on my husband's gas drinker of a vehicle to commute my children to school and myself to work. I was thankful for this, but big vehicles aren't my thing. I began looking for a car on Autotrader and came across a 2014 Honda Civic located at this dealership. I have seen plenty of these cars, but none that caught my attention as this one did. I contacted the dealership on this car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Greeted by a very positive service advisor. She said service would be completed in one hour. I was back on the road in forty five minutes. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

It the first time that I bought a car thru the internet, by phone and only with pictures. At the time I am writing this review still do not have my car, it is still in transit, but I believe that everything will end fine, I trust in the people that talked to me by phone and keep their promises in papers and honor the ad in the internet. Thank you to Franklin Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for their integrity on doing businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I would chose this dealership again and again!! The sales personnel was a number one. Quick moving to get the vehicle I was looking for, quick to get my trade evavaluated. Gave me top dollar for my trade and worked up one heck of a great deal on a new truck. Finance worked to get the best deal they could and made paperwork signing a breeze. Not a lot of hassle!! I want to say Shane Harkens is the best sales man I have dealt with in a long time. He has three different trucks for me to look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

He is a excellent salesman. He will help you in everything you need help with. I will recommend him with my friends. He will answer any question you have and if he can’t he will fine someone for you. His a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Had to bring vehicle back to reschedule with body shop instead of service department. Noah did a great job making sure everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Shane is the Man. It is always a good experience with Shane. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Shane again. Go Gamecocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

I came in on Thursday August 23 to just look at trucks. Once I figured out which one I wanted I decided to go ahead and get started on paperwork. The salesman and finance guy knowing I had a time limit that I had to head to work sped up the process and i ended up leaving in plenty of time to get to work and drive my new truck. I'm very pleased with my whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Had basic service done including oil change and tire rotation. Service lane staff were incredible easy to work with and enjoyable to talk to. The vehicle was done very quickly and we had it back in less than half a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Shayne Harkins helped me find my truck and helped me get everything setup in it. Definitely recommend him for all sales needs. Everyone was super helpful through out the entire process. I'm proud of my truck and will definitely come back to Franklin Chevrolet for all my vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

The sales people really worked hard to get me out of a bad deal I did with a car and put me in a brand new car. Everyone was very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

The whole staff treated me like family. I felt comfortable. Went for repairs and the staff walked me all the way through process of diagnosis to repairs. I did not felt pressured and was pleased with the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

This dealership has the best service in town. Everytime I come in I get great service. Always done in a timely fashion. Always great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I overall DISLIKE car dealerships from the buying process to servicing the vehicle. However, at Franklin we had a great salesman, Cole, & Paul at service is great too. There is a gentleman who has been with Franklin for 44 years & he always comes around the waiting area to see if all us okay. He also thanks everyone for being a customer. I don’t always like the drive from Rincon to Statesboro but it is worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

as always Franklin Chevrolet's service department was great. Quick turn around and a very good deal. highly recommended. Will definitely use the service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Everyone there was very courteous and efficient. I was in and out in no time and they were very helpful including getting me a rental car. They initially said they would need two days to do the job but had it completed in less than one.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review